During the morning meeting of the Group the voting for the 1st Vice Chairman of the Group took place. The two candidacies Marianne Mikko (Estonia) and Soraya Rodriguez (Spain) were being put on vote. Marianne Mikko has become a new 1st Vice Chair of the SOC Group. The President of the Group, Frank Schwabe congratulated Marianne on her election and expressed his optimism for a fruitful cooperation in future.